Ability to Archive an Entire Workspace

My organization works on a project basis - each time we pick up a new project, we create a workspace for it. Projects last anywhere from a few months to two years. Once we finish a project, we would like to archive the entire associated workspace - it would be much cleaner than having to delete the workspace and archive each board separately.