About the Hire an Expert category

If you are looking for a more complicated workflow setup, support and guidance in your language or custom-built integrations, you can find an expert to help you here!

9 Likes

Are there any requirements for one to be a consultant?

2 Likes

@kolinhayes the ones that offered their consultancy service are part of our resellers’ program (you can find them here- https://monday.com/partners/find-a-partner/).
Feel free to reach out to me at avital@monday.com to get more details on the program.

5 Likes

Looking forward to helping people to maximise monday.com in their businesses!

Reach out to me if you’re in Australia or New Zealand would love to discuss your needs.

4 Likes

Hi Jack, I’m a project manager at Spark Interact, a small digital marketing and web development company in Sydney. We are moving from WorkflowMax to Monday.com and could really use some assistance in getting the boards set up for the way we work. Is this something you could help us with?
Kind regards, Elizabeth

3 Likes

@SparkProjects

Hi Elizabeth, we’d be glad to assist you with this, please send an email to Reane in our team renae@jtscloud.com and she’ll be super glad to assist you with this setup.

Best,
Jack

1 Like

Thanks, Jack, I’ve emailed Renae as suggested.

1 Like

:wave: I’m new to the community, but not monday! Currently located in Texas and work with clients near and far to improve their monday.com operations. If you are looking to be more efficient and improve your monday.com workspace I’d love to help. :tada:

Hi Cristy! If you are still offering assistance I would love to have you contact me. My email is JRoy@MCRLabs.com. My name is Jennifer. Thanks!

1 Like

I’ll send you an email now. . . my apologies for the delay in this email. I look forward to hearing more about your project!

:wave: Hello all,