Are enterprise boards more secure than shared views(ie can tech savvy users still uncover items they aren't assigned to)?

When sharing a link to a view, the below disclaimer becomes visible.
Please keep in mind that filtered data (items and columns) can still be accessed through the shared views by technical savvy users although it is hidden.
The reason i ask is because we have multiple clients. I’m curious if the same disclaimer could be said for viewers with access to only their assigned tasks. could a viewer look at the source data and find a way to look at other items assigned to other clients? thanks!