We use columns to store files that are uploaded by a form. This works well. However, it is far too easy to accidentally remove the file by clicking on the x. There is no undo option nor does the file go to the recycle bin. A simple pop up saying ‘Are you sure’ would prevent this from happening.
Hi @kerstyn - This other feature request might help with this problem, so you may want to vote on it: