Change to Notifications (bell icon)

I noticed this change late last week and to be honest it’s been quite frustrating. The mark unread/delete options for the individual notifications in the bell icon have been changed. You now have to click the three dots and then select your choice. I would have wished for a “delete all” before a change like this.

Would love any feedback from the Monday Team on their thoughts that led to the change.

image

I dont understand this kind of changes, less productive. For what reason?
This remembers me the boltswitch icon changing.

1 Like