Copying group to new board without creating the columns

Hi,

I wanted to copy in a new board in the hope, that my dependencies will be linked correct.
Then I had to realize, that I have to create all columns again in the new board, because otherwise they will be lost. Argh… With lots of dependencies and status columns, that’s not very cool.

Why isn’t it possible, that the cloumns are created automatically?

Thanks,

Michael

hey @Mischmaster

I’m not sure I follow? Can you explain step by step what you did and what you were hoping to achieve?

Cheers :smiley:

Hi,

maybe this screenshot helps…

I have to create alle the columns in the new board, if I want to copy the group to a new board.

1 Like