Create an inspection sheet

We use Monday to organize our service department workflow. We need to digitize a vehicle inspection form, covert it into a PDF document and store in a file column in a pule that is specific to each vehicle. We are looking for a Monday developer that is highly skilled in automation, integration and overall design to help develop other boards/tables we use to run and automate our business workflows.

1 Like

Hey @Carmotive welcome to the monday community!

I have extensive experience setting up monday.com for small and medium size businesses for project mgmt, operations & service management. I also specialize in integrations using both monday.com provided integrations as well as custom 3rd party integrations using integromat/zapier.

I would be excited to sit down and discuss your usecase and if we would be a good fit to work together. If you are interested go ahead and schedule a time to discuss in more detail: Calendly - Tim Little

Best Regards!

We would love to speak with you about partnering with us to implement monday.com to meet your requirements. You can message me at jenna@iointegration.com to schedule an intro call. You can also find more info on our company here: | IO Integration. Good luck and we hope to hear from you! – Jenna Mac Killop CSM IO Integration

Hi @Carmotive - Welcome to the community! Our company Polished Geek specializes in building power workflows with automation and integration in monday. Our background prior to becoming a certified monday partner was custom application development, so our entire team has the skill to help you discover and define the right solution for your service department. I’d love to chat with you to learn more about your needs and see how we can help.

Book a Consultation with us: https://meet.polishedgeek.com/more-with-monday