Deleted Tabs Returning

Inside our workspace boards we have multiple tabs that are simply filtered differently to support their individual functions. However on the road to figuring out exactly what we needed to filter out we had some older “Tabs” from the boards that were deleted. Now these tabs are returning no matter how many times they are deleted.

We do not need or want this old information. No one did anything to bring them back they simply came back out of no where and no matter how many times we delete them they return. Please help.

1 Like