Deleting content - confirmation message

Could it be possible to add a confirmation message before deleting a board? Or possibly add a message with an undo button or a link to the recycle bin please?

Yes please! We deleted our main board by mistake which we were integrating with Salesforce. Even though we could “undo” on the spot, the integration broke and we had to redo it from scratch. This is very dangerous. Anything that can be deleted, especially a board, should have a delete confirmation.