I’m new to Monday, this may be a very simple thing that I’m mis understanding:
I completed a task on a project board and changed it’s status to ‘Done’. When I checked ‘My Week’ the task was still show as due. When I click on the task in My Week it shows the status as ‘Done’. So I hit ‘Hide’ so I didn’t have this on my list anymore.
Today I received Daily Highlights email which has the task showing as overdue. When I click on it and log into the website it still says ‘Done’ and shows me the date when I completed the task. Is this a bug, or have I done something wrong?