Whenever a board is set to view only the files column becomes unusable. For example: when a board has no restrictions anyone can click on the files column and see ( wish it you could preview ) what is in that file. However when the board is view only and you are viewing from a phone , unless you are an admin you can no longer view the file. This is not the case if you was using a computer. If I don’t want someone editing but want to give them files to view shouldn’t this be possible?