After a person leaves an organization, how can the ownership of private boards be transferred?
It will transfer ownership from the outgoing user to the new one for all boards, including private ones.
You can also transfer Automations. Very important because if you leave automations under the ownership of someone who has left, and then you deactivate their account, the automations also turn off.
~ Deb Cinkus, PMP
Certified monday․com Partner
CEO & Principal Consultant, Polished Geek
Book a Consultation with a monday․com expert: Book Polished Geek: more with monday.com
Want to chat live with other monday․com fans & users?
Join our unofficial community chat on Discord: The Monday Neighborhood
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.