I want to hire a Monday Expert ASAP!

Essentially what I wanna have are:
-Inventory System (very particular with a few measurements)
-Sales System
-Sales and Inventory Dashboard

I’m new to Monday and I tried myself to do it but it seems it’s taking a lot of my time so that’s why I need help.

1 Like

I certainly believe you will have your solution with Lorenzo. He’s my Monday expert. You can reach out to him via https://www.fiverr.com/s2/812d98e528

1 Like

I appreciated it my friend. I’m gonna reach out to him.

@johnnysins ,

Welcome to the community.

I am a certified monday professional delivered various projects across different verticals.

Let me know if you would like to connect and discuss the usecase in detail, Will be more happy to help you out with.

You can reach out to aquibcs@outlook.com

Regards,
Aquib Zafar

Hi @johnnysins :wave:

upstream can help. We are Platinum Partners, monday.com Preferred Partners and APAC Partner of the Year for 2020. Based in Australia, we have a global staff network encompassing dedicated teams.

You’ll have access to our Solutions Engineers as well as our full stack Development Team who specialize in integrations and custom requirements. We also have an Inventory System built out, I’d be happy to show you.

Please feel free to return by email directly via peta@upstreamtech.io alternatively you can book straight into my calendar for a meeting using the below link. I would be very interested to meet with you and better understand your use case.

Meet with Peta

If you’re based in Europe/USA, please use this link for more accommodating meeting times: international clients - special hours

Kind regards,
Peta - upstream

Hi @johnnysins - lots of amazing monday partners to choose from here. We are also available to help and add a personalized touch from a small buisness. Feel free to learn more about what we do on our website and also feel free to book a completmentary discovery session here: