Items deleted when connecting 2 boards

Let’s say I´m in board A which has a connected board column.

If I select an item from de connected board column (linked to board B) and then I refresh the page or go back and forth to another board, when I go back to board A, the item i just created/updated with de connected item in board B is gone!!

I’ve done this several times but can’t figure out how to connect boards without loosing information.

@Rodrigo_Xcape

Now that some time has passed, refresh the boards that seem to have the items deleted. Are the “deleted” items back now?

Jim