Join us for a live webinar next Tuesday December 7th!

Power your team’s workflows with monday.com ’s top-performing apps
We chose 5 of our top-performing apps to introduce to your teams.In case you haven’t come across monday apps yet, they extend the capabilities of monday.com Work OS are already helping leading companies save time, automate actions, integrate with new tools and more!
Join us to hear from the app developers themselves as they demonstrate how you can use their apps to power your team’s unique workflows.

(Webinar Registration - Zoom)
December 7th
11:00 am EST | 8:00 am PST | 5:00 pm CET
Don’t miss out

If you missed out on our live webinar, here is the recording: