Looking a way to measure KPI

Hello everyone, I run a swimming pool company out of south florida and I’m very very new to Monday. So I’m sorry if this sounds easy to do, however I cnt think of a way to do it…

I have 10 employees who are not great with apps and software.

Im trying to somehow create a board where I can track their kpis and allow all my office members to see what’s going on.

For example manager makes the schedule

Monday John goes to house 1

Sam and mike goes to house 2 and the rest just goes to house 3. However something happened and I had to relocate John … I want the manager to be able to change on the board … if I wonder why John is not at house 1 I can just open the board and see where John is also at the end of the week I want to see that job accomplished 3 jobs

And mike and sam they were together accomplished the same amount of work.

With those kpis I can determine . Was the job harder ? Or John is just a faster worker ?

Hi @nsilva0617 :wave:

Thanks for writing in!

If you’re looking to track multiple team members KPIs, you might like to consider using The Dashboards for this.
They will allow you to combine information from different boards into one central place, which you can then share with team members or managers.
Any changes you make in the dashboards will also be reflected on the individual boards too.

You can use widgets within your dashboards to organise your data.
In particular, you might like to try out The Table Widget to see each of the tasks for each of your team members, and The Workload Widget for analysing how your team spent their time over the week.

I’d recommend checking out the additional resources below on how to report on your teams KPIs:

Basic reporting with monday.com
Advanced reporting with monday.com
Resource Management with monday.com

I hope this helps! Remember to mark as solved if this answers your question :smiley:

Best,

Dani

Hey @nsilva0617 :wave: