Move the "regenerate" link away from the "copy" link

Hi - can I suggest you move the “Regenerate” button far away from the “Copy” button on the API v2 Token page? One missed click there could break A LOT of stuff all at once (not that it has happened to me or anything :grimacing:). Maybe also put a safety on it, like you have to click a second time to confirm that you REALLY want to regenerate your token. Thanks!

That’s a great point about the drastic effects that could have on any connected services.