My Work: Undo marking a task as Done

Is there a way to undo marking a task done in My Work? We use deadline mode for our tasks and a number of tasks have been marked Done, but are not actually done. These tasks now have a green checkmark next to the date and the date is crossed out. I haven’t been able to find a way to mark tasks Undone. To be clear, the status of these tasks hasn’t changed. Thanks!

Hi @goldmandw - Check your Status column settings for the column linked to your deadline date column. You can change what monday treats as “Done” so only those specific statuses will check the dates off.