Prevent sorting modification by subscribers

Hello,

We have different views with different complex sortings saved.
The issue is that, even if subscribers are not allowed to create and modify columns, they can still change the sorting settings. Therefore we need to set it again regularly since it is lost everytime someone change it.

I would like to prevent subscribers to be able to change the saved sorting settings, since it affects a lot our workflow (how the pulses are sorted define the order we work on it, based on a combination of several status).