Register now for monday.com's online event - Unplugged: Building a Hypergrowth Sales Organization


Startup for Startup, monday.com’s initiative for sharing knowledge, experience and actionable insights with the startup ecosystem, is having another live online event - this time focusing on sales!

Join us to learn from experts in top companies including Sisense, Oribi, IncrediBuild and monday.com on the challenges they experience in managing a sales organization throughout every stage of the startup journey: How to make your client your strongest advocate? How to onboard a new sales team remotely? and how to create a team that is built for growth?

The event will be held online, on Wednesday, August 26th, 2020. Starting hour: 18:30 Israel time | 8:30 PST | 11:30 EST.

To register for the event and to see the full agenda click here: https://www.startupforstartup.com/unplugged-events/

See you there!