Remove or do not create (copy) when duplicating tasks

Hi All, I’m creating recurring tasks Board that is using automation. Currently, it is working as I’ve imagined but what I find annoying is the (copy) on the end of each task that is created. Is it possible to remove it automatically or for the “(copy)” word not to be created at all when task is duplicated.

Hey @magla021 - would you mind writing into support@monday.com with a screenshot of the automation you are using so we can take a closer look? Happy to help get this figured out!