Hi Senior Monday.com users,
We are using a dashboard for the whole company to see the project overview status. Since the teammate ppl number is huge, we set up the “Team” group + each relative boards have the subscription of the team group.
However, we are still see the following info “There is some secret information here”, which is quite bizarre. By any change, does anyone can share the possible mistake i made?