Two mails sent when suscribe someone to a board

Hello,

When I invite someone from outside my company to join one of my boards, they receive the invitation email twice.
I’m afraid that this could be confusing for my customers, and also it doesn’t look very professional, I would like to have only one email sent?
Is it a glitch? Is it a setting to be modified?

Thank you for your help!