Undo Bulk Edits - Activity Log

Hi, is there a way to undo changes on Activity logs view?
As of now, I think the only option to undo is the popup shown by Monday when you just made a modification on an item, once you ignored the popup there’s no other way to do the undo but to manually check the activity log.

It would be good if under activity log, an option is available to undo specific 1 or more actions at once.

+1 this would be great! Especially b/c looking through the activity log is when you’re most likely to see a mistake. Currently you would have to manually set the field back to the previous value.