Undo Function Through Activity Log

The Help article on Activity Logs says that when an item in the Log is clicked, an option in the resulting window is to undo the action. When I click on an item (on which I executed an action, not a colleague), the resulting window just says who created the board. No undo or any other option is given. Has anyone else had this problem?