Webinar next week: Want to learn about our developer product roadmap?

Hey y’all! Wondering about what’s next for the monday apps framework? :sunflower:

Join our product roadmap webinar next week, where we’ll be showcasing the vision for the apps framework.

On the webinar, we’ll cover upcoming features for app developers and the future of the monday apps framework.

I really recommend attending if you’re an active developer or want to just learn more about what’s coming next.

The webinar is on Nov 3rd, at 11am EST/3pm UTC/5pm CET. If you can’t make it at that time, I’d recommend registering for the webinar anyway – we’ll send you the recording afterwards!

Register for the webinar here!

8 Likes