Kanban - delete items

Please allow users to delete items from the Kanban view.

I want to use Kanban’s as a quick way to visualise tasks, but must be able to delete items without having to go back to the item list. Currently having to retain accounts with Trello/Asana/ or Clickup to keep this feature.