Canceling a calendar integration

Hi there,

I accidentally integrated some boards with the wrong Google calendar and I can’t unsync with the calendar unless my client upgrades to the next package level. I’m a newbee user and made an error. Is there a way that support would be able to unsync the account from all calendars so we can start fresh - now that I know what I’m doing! :slight_smile: