Disabling notifications - when person assigns a task to him/herself

pain point: “I don’t need to get notified when I assign an item to myself - I already know because I just did it!”

I’d like to keep getting notified when I’m assigned tasks - except when I’m the person who assigned the task to myself.
Thanks!