Is there a way to exclude a specific group from the My Week display? I have setup a group for Done tasks and created an automation that moves tasks there as soon as their status is changed to Done. But they still appear in My Week.
A work-around I have though of is to move all Done tasks to a new ‘Done’ Board but I can’t see an automation that would support that. It seems to want to duplicate the task in the Done Board, not move it.