Our company started a workspace with dozens of boards, automations, folders and workdocs. It so happened that this was our first use of Monday, so not realizing all of these resources would be put into a “Home” workspace has left us with a workspace that is accessible to all users on our account (“Home” workspaces are visible to all). We would like to simply unassign this workspace from the “Home” designation without having to create an entirely new workspace (which would require that we duplicate every resource manually).
There is a post for a feature request that is somewhat related to this: Duplicating an entire Workspace, keeping all Boards & Automations
which could also potentially solve our problem.