We have an automation that if I create a prospect I am Assigned the prospect.
Every time I do this I get a notification. That’s silly - I created the prospect and I do not need a notification to tell me it is now assigned to me. But if someone else assigns the prospect to me I want a notification.
This needs to work for everyone - so we only get notifications is someone else assigns the prospect to us.
How can we do this?