Lock Filter & Sort

Hi Monday Experts,
I notice the board member can change the setting of sorting, filter and condition formatting once they click “save to this view”. However, in general, this flexibility will 200% mess up the board; especially there are multiple board users on the same board.

Question: Is there any way to lock the sorting, filter and conditioning formatting besides changing the permission to “Only edit items or subitems that users are assigned to”?