After creating a portfolio board, there is no way to delete it, let me add that I’m not trying to delete the initial portfolio board, I+m trying to delete a protfolio board I’ve just created for testing purposes
This is actually expected behaviour, as the board is part of a product solution. I apologise for the inconvenience here!
In this case as a workaround, they would need to put the boards in a folder and delete the folder (so the board delete). They can also just delete the projects folder the boards come in:
Hope this helps!
Once you delete the folder, everything that is is that folder gets archived, so I don’t think this is a fix.