It appears an entire folder was erroneously deleted. I have checked the Recycle Bin but it is not located there. Is there any possible way to recover it?
You cannot “restore” a deleted folder on your account. Deleting a folder will archive all boards and delete all dashboards within it, including those that are private. You can restore individual boards from the Archives section and dashboards from the Recycle bin within 30 days.
Check out this article for more details: What are Folders?
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.