As an admin, I was cleaning up the various workspaces. I migrated boards to their new spaces and then began to delete the old workspaces in an effort to keep things free of unnecessary clutter.
Unfortunately, I wasn’t aware of a private board that was still inside a workspace that I deleted. I have restored the workspace itself but the private board didn’t recover. How can this private board be recovered and assigned to a new workspace?