Save deleted times in time tracking log

As many people in our organisation work on one task, sometimes our team members accidentally delete time recorded for another team member. We need all the log data to be recorded so we can recover it if something like this happens. We have tried reviewing the information in the board’s activity log, but it is not complete for time tracking.

Please can you address this request as soon as possible? We’re losing data, which means our team members could potentially lose pay. Many thanks.