I was unaware that when I change, rename, delete and add subitem columns on one subitem, this affects the same way all the subitems across the board. There is a board where all the team members contribute, each having their dedicated group of items. I was working on my subgroup for 2 days, unaware that I am erasing other people’s work every time I delete a column. I need to know can only my actions be undone for those 2 days, or at least if the entire board can be restored to 3 days before?
I am not sure if you have found the solution by now, but you can restore the columns you had deleted from your username > Recycle Bin.
The deleted items would be there for 30 days, so you could still make it.
Hope that’s what you are looking for.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.