Archive Workspaces

Hi there

Is there a possibility to archive workspaces?

For many clients we work with this approach: For every projekt our clients start we create a new workspace. Over time there are many workspaces but many of them are obsolete and could be removed from showing up when browsing through all workspaces and only be found when using the search.

This would be a simple but amazing feature.

Best,
Florian