Can I close (i.e. archive) a workspace rather than delete it?

Hi, everyone.

I was sure I could find a thread on this, but I can’t. Not right on point, anyway. So please forgive me if this does duplicate a resolved issue.

Anyway, the subject line speaks for itself. I run a law firm, frequently “close” client files, but always know I may have to reopen them down the road. I’d love to do the same with Monday workspaces, but see no “archive” or “close” option similar to what one finds, e.g., in MS OneNote. Just the option to delete.

Any thoughts on this?

Kindly,
Tom