I am wondering what happens if a collaborator erroneously mess up boards or workdocs. Is there the possibility to revert to a previous workspace backup so that on can retrieve boards and workdocs? If so, is it a feature available in the monday.com free plan?
Hello @ubaldot !
When you say mess up do you mean change or delete boards?
In the first case, you can use the Activity Log to see how the board was and revert it to that stage.
Otherwise, you can use the Trash section, where anything deleted will stay there for 30 days.
Hope this helps!
Giannis, Implementation Consultant at thespelas.com