When a person creates automation on a board they stop working when this person is removed from the board. We had the situation on couple of boards. Workaround is that when we remove automation creator from the bard, one of the board subscribers redo the automations and deletes the old ones, but for some boards it may take time. We need sometimes one team member to assist us to create a board and all automations on it but not to have further access to it, also people might leave at some point, and what will happen with automations they’ve set? Is there an elegant solution for this?