Automation to reset statuses?

When moving a task to a new group, I would like the Status to reset from “Approved” to default status. Is there an automation that can accomplish this?

Hi @hollandmorris - yes there is! You can use a custom automation like the following:

Hope this helps!
Mark
Book a Support Session

Looks like you had to type in the default status though in order for it to show - is there any way this would be feasible without typing in the default status and just having it reset to the blank gray?

hi @hollandmorris

Sure you can build a custom automation that would clear a status.