Enhance my UX. When duplicating a board, give me check boxes to select some columns or all columns to mirror in one step.

If I create a duplicate board because it has all the data I want, give me the choice to mirror the same columns all in one step so I don’t have to piece the whole thing together with 10 steps. If I have a lot of columns, which I do, 40+, then I have to mirror each one. Trying to perform this to in large scale is very painful. This is just one board. Now imagine parsing out parts of information for different teams on different boards and workspaces, it’s a nightmare.

Hey George,

Just to make sure we are understanding correctly, are you referring specifically to mirrored columns in a board you’re duplicating? Or would you like to have the option to choose the specific columns you want duplicated into the new board?

Hello,

Thanks for reaching out. See the attached file. We are still in design phase and possibly not doing this the best way as I am still learning your tool.