Integrating Slack with Monday.com Boards Redirects to Wrong Account

Hi everyone, I’ve been trying to integrate my monday.com boards with my Slack account. I am a developer for other small businesses, so I’ve been a guest and admin on many accounts other than mine. The problem I’m having is anytime I try to connect the two, I am automatically redirected to an OLD client’s monday.com account, regardless of “switching account”, changing the domain URL, removing from google memory. I’m at a loss. Anyone else run into this? I’ve tried it both ways, from Slack app and from Monday.com TO Slack. Same issue.

Hi @GovConHacks :wave:

Apologies for the delay here!

Just wanted to check in and see if you’re still having issues with the Slack integration?
If so, I’d love to take a look into this further!

We will need the account URLs to investigate this, so do feel free to pop me a private message with these details, or shoot us an email to support@monday.com and we can take a closer look :hugs:

Best,

Dani

Hello - I am experiencing the same issue. Was there a solution? thanks!

Thanks Dani, but I eliminated slack as an asset so I no longer require assistance. I may try again in the future but changed my workflow in the meantime.

Hi @GovConHacks