Moving Item with Subitems to other board removing all Subitems

Hi

when by automation you moving item that contain Subitems, it delete the Subitems.

:frowning:

Happens when you move it manually as well- for groups and items. Would be nice to have them saved even when you move item or group.

Hi @Daniel.il & @uhaj! At this time, subitems are still in beta, so there are a few limitations that our team is working on.

You can find the full subitem roadmap here: Subitem Product Plan

1 Like