What is meant to happen when I have an item in a board, to which another board in another item is linked (via a ‘connect boards’ relationship) and that item is deleted? sometimes i notice that the link to the deleted item is still present in the other board, causing some unwanted effect (incorrect summations in mirror columns, etc.)
I know deleted items are meant to be rare, but it is hard to prevent all our users from deleting items (e.g. when mistakes are made, etc.) Is there a way to gracefully unlink an item as it is being deleted?
Failing that, are there any plans to add a webhook (or a recipe trigger) for when a user deletes an item?