We just got move to the Enterprise plan, but my “Save as Template” is grayed out. Why?
what does it show when you hover over it? Something like “templates are only available on main boards”?
Yep, I see that now. I wasn’t hovering.
So…it is a private board . . . . I will have to convert to a “Main” board, save as template, then convert back to a “Private” board?