Save column as template locked behind enterprise?

This seems like a rather arbitary feature to lock behind Enterprise. It would be very helpful for us, but we’re not able to pay the premium for Enterprise when we only want this one small feature of it, and we would never beneift from things like onboarding which is why Enterprise costs so much more in the first place.

Pretty please can us pro tier people have access to this feature? :upside_down_face:

I also see no reason why this should be enterprise only. I am on a Pro plan and this feature is such a common place need that it should be available for everyone down to the basic plan.

I request that this feature be unlocked from Enterprise only use.

I totally agree. It is actually a very obvious and simple feature, but of great help. It does not make sense to be available only for enterprise accounts.

I agree. This is such a basic feature. Other task and project management software have these basic features. Why so stingy, Monday.com? I thought this is supposed to be a time saving app.