I have unsubscribed from a workspace at my organization. However the icon is still visible on the workspace side menu (ie. the letter is still visible and I am still able to see the shareable boards within the workspace). Is there a way to remove this from my view?
As an aside, when testing this out last month, the workspace menus were much easier to navigate rather than the one letter identification.